--- title: "Manage users" slug: "users" tags: ["User Management"] updated: 2026-02-24T09:24:00Z published: 2026-02-24T09:24:00Z canonical: "support.anydesk.com/users" stale: true --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://support.anydesk.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Manage users > [!NOTE] > **License:** Standard, Advanced, and Ultimate-Cloud You can add users to your license and manage them in [my.anydesk II](https://my.anydesk.com/v2). --- ## Overview You can view detailed information for each user in the **User Details** page. If you have permissions, you can also edit users, assign roles and add users to groups from this view. To open the user details: - In your [my.anydesk II](https://my.anydesk.com/v2) account, go to **User Management** and on the **Users** tab, select the desired user. --- ## Adding a user You can add users to be a part of your license. Standard / Advanced licenseUltimate license To invite a user: 1. In [my.anydesk II](https://my.anydesk.com/v2), go to **User Management**. 2. On the **Users** tab, click **Invite User**. 3. Provide the **First** and **Last Name** of the user and their **Email** address and then click **Invite**. The invited user will receive an email with a request to sign in to **my.anydesk II**. To add a user: 1. In [my.anydesk II](https://my.anydesk.com/v2), go to **User Management**. 2. On the **Users** tab, click **Create User**. 3. Provide the **First** and **Last Name** of the user and their **Email** address and then click **Create**. The created user will receive an email with a request to sign in to **my.anydesk II**. 🦉 Learn how to [add multiple users](/v1/docs/add-multiple-users-via-admin) or [set up Single Sign-on](/v1/docs/single-sign-on-sso). --- ## Disabling a user You can disable a user if they should no longer be part of your license. > [!TIP] > 💡 **NOTE** > > You must have a role with the necessary permissions to edit users. To disable a user: 1. In [my.anydesk II](https://my.anydesk.com/v2), go to **User Management**. 2. On the **Users** tab, open the user profile and click **Options > Disable user**. --- ## Deleting a user You can delete a user if they should be permanently removed from your license. Deleting a user also removes all associated details and their personal address book. > [!TIP] > 💡 **NOTE** > > You must have a role with the necessary permissions to edit users. To delete the user: 1. In [my.anydesk II](https://my.anydesk.com/v2) account, go to **User Management.** 2. On the **Users** tab, open the user profile and click **Options >** **Delete User**. ## Related - [Add users to your organization](/add-multiple-users-via-admin.md) - [Invite users to a team](/invite-users-to-a-team.md) - [Sign in to your account](/sign-in-to-your-account.md)