Upgrade License

The AnyDesk license can be manually upgraded through your MyAnyDesk customer portal.

This can be done by logging in and clicking the red "Upgrade License" button at the top of the page.

Upgrade Configurator Options

The license can be upgraded to Performance or Enterprise this way.

Furthermore, the amount of users linked to your account and custom namespace can be purchased through the form.

What happens to your current license in an upgrade?

If you have one of our legacy licenses (e.g. Lite1, Professional1, Lite2, Professional2, Power1), upgrading in your case means moving to our new licenses (e.g. Performance or Enterprise) which have slightly different prices and features. Please contact our Sales team for more information.

In any case, any upgrade will reset your license period to a full year. The residual value of your previous license (i.e. unused months) will be accounted for as a one-off discount for the new license.